Our Ausschuss (Board) is elected yearly from our roster of Active members. Here is our current set of hardworking officers.


1.Vorstand Fritz Sheffler

2. Vorstand Christian Mulligan

Schriftfuhrer Annmarie Mittelbuscher

Kassier Hans Weiland

1.Vorplattler Chris Mobley

1.Vortanzerin Annmarie Mittelbuscher

Pressewartin Astrid Sumpter



2. Vorplattler Christian Mulligan

2. Vortanzerin Stefanie Williams

Musikant Eric Milhailovic